106 E. 2nd St. Haven, KS 67543 800-468-3650

Customer Testimonials for Shep Chevrolet

Testimonial Photo

Vctor - 2019 Customer Service

Feb 2, 2019
"Good customer service."
Response from Shep Chevrolet:
Vctor, Thank you for the 5 star positive review and the encouraging words.  I'm pleased that we met & hopefully far exceeded your customer service expectations and we look forward to serving you again!  

Testimonial Photo

Air Capital Cigar - 2016 Chevy Impala


Jan. 2018
Absolutely worth the drive, best car buying experience I have ever had.

Testimonial Photo

Chris Crow - 2012 Cadillac CTS-V


Dec. 2017
I've purchased my last 3 vehicles from Shep Chevrolet and will continue to do so. The professionalism of the employees and their customer service are second to none. There service department does exceptional work and I have all my service done by them. I would suggest that next time you're in the market for a new vehicle you make the drive to Haven, KS you won't be disappointed!

Testimonial Photo

Mike Suellentrop - 2013 Acura RDX


Aug. 2018
Great people great service. Made the car buying process simple, straightforward, fair and convenient.

Testimonial Photo

Daryl Williams - 2013 Chevy Silverado


Oct. 2018
Pleasant people. Excellent work. Always reliable.

Testimonial Photo

Robert Bayack - 2013 Chevy Malibu


Oct. 2018
Rick, Brian and the Shep crew have always taken care of me and my Malibu. Service and repairs have been good and fair. Down to earth people.

Testimonial Photo

Robert Gilbert - 2008 Chevy Impala SS


5 months ago
For the money I spent, it was nice to get a good quality vehicle. I spend a lot of time in my vehicle so it has to be dependable and it has performed like a new vehicle so far. If I had any concerns the dealership was there to check it out or explain how to use all the options. They are truly a breath of fresh air.

Testimonial Photo

Luckydog6 - 2000's Chevy Vehicle

Nov 25, 2018 (interacted through CarGuru's)
Luckydog6
Best in class written response to our CarGurus inquiry. Impressed by the quick and through follow-up. Unfortunately we went a different way and bought another make/model elsewhere. Would not hesitate to recommend or buy a car from these guys.
Response from Shep staff:
Luckydog6, 
We appreciate that you took time out of your day to write a review of your recent experience with Shep Chevrolet.  I am very pleased that you found it to be prompt, positive & professional.  We aspire to help every one of our valued customers and potential customers with their automotive needs, so please let us know when you have future vehicle needs and we will do our best to provide outstanding service to you.  Thanks again!  Rich.

Testimonial Photo

Joseph - 2000's Used Vehicle

Jul 22, 2018 (interacted though CarGuru's)
Salesman seemed interested in my needs and friendly. Ultimately I found another vehicle before I visited the dealership.
Response from Shep staff:
Joseph,
Thank you for calling in and giving us an opportunity to help you in your vehicle search.  Please let us know the next time you are in the market for another vehicle and we'll do our absolute best to serve you!  Thanks again! ~ Rich D.

Testimonial Photo

Tim - 2000's Used Vehicle

Sep 14, 2017 (interacted through CarGuru's)
Very helpful an accommodating
Response from Shep staff:
Tim, we appreciate you sharing about your experience with Shep Chevrolet. It's great to hear our staff was able to meet your request and do it in a helpful way.  We look forward to serving you again.

Testimonial Photo

Texasjhawk77382 - 2016 Chevy Equinox LT2

Jan 26, 2017 (interacted through CarGuru's)

Rich was very helpful I appreciated his assistance in my car search. I would definitely go back to Shep Chevrolet in the future.
Response from Shep staff:
Texasjhawk77382, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to share about Rich as well as your feelings towards doing business with Shep Chevrolet.  We look forward to serving you again!

Testimonial Photo

Ann - 2012 Ford Fusion

Aug 11, 2016 (interacted through CarGuru's)
In my opinion this is one of the best dealerships in Kansas. From the moment I waked in they took all the stress out of buying a car. From the owner, Rick Schopf, to my personal salesman, Chuck Haines, I was comfortable in making the decision to purchase the 2012 Ford Fusion on July 27, 2016. Thank you Shep's for great service!!
Response from Shep staff:
Ann, thank you for taking time to share your Shep Chevrolet experiences.  We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again. Please call on us for any and all of your automotive needs, or just stop by and chat for a bit.  Savory coffee and freshly baked cookies are always here and waiting.